ORDER CONDITIONS

 

Terms and conditions for ordering tickets
SPANNUNGEN: Music in the RWE Power Plant in Heimbach

How you can order: 
By postal mail to the following address: 
SPANNUNGEN: Musik im RWE-Kraftwerk Heimbach
Postfach 10 11 45
52311 Düren
GERMANY

Via telefax: 
+49 (0) 24 21–97 16 83 

Use the online order form: 
http://www.spannungen.de/en/kartenanforderung.html

The order is placed to: Kunstförderverein Kreis Düren e.V.

Purchase of individual tickets is limited to      
4 tickets per concert 
8 tickets for the entire Festival week. 

The advance booking fee is: 
10 % of the individual ticket price
or EUR 5,- in the case of subscriptions. 

Orders are processed chronologically as they arrive. 
When you order, you are making a binding offer to conclude the purchase of the concert tickets you have ordered. 

Ordering online:
After using the order form on the website www.spannungen.de, you will receive an e-mail that confirms that your order has been received, listing all details (order confirmation). The order confirmation is not equivalent with the acceptance of your purchase offer; it only serves to inform you that we have received your order. 
Customers ordering tickets online will receive an invoice or a notification via e-mail within one week after the order has been placed.  

Ordering by postal mail or via fax
Customers who order by postal mail or via fax receive an invoice or a notification one week after their order, either by mail or sent to the e-mail address they have indicated

Ticket orders can only be processed if enough tickets are available. Thus, a purchase agreement is only valid from the moment when we send you the tickets, or an invoice that corresponds with your order.  Since the services we offer are associated with leisure activities, according to § 312g Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 9 BGB (German Civil Code) your purchase does not constitute a Distance Contract (Fernabsatzvertrag) in the sense of § 312b BGB. In other words: the usual customer two-week right of revocation for distance contracts does not apply to your purchase with us. Your order is binding: once we, the organizers, have accepted and processed it, you are obliged to pay without delay for the tickets you have ordered.  

Concert tickets are sent
after we have received your payment. The payment term is 7 days after date of invoice. Once that deadline has been surpassed, the tickets are put on sale again for other customers. 

Exchange or return 
of tickets we have already sent is not allowed. We reserve the right to make changes in music programs and in artist rosters. They do not confer you the right to demand an exchange or a refund for your ticket. If a concert is cancelled or interrupted, no damage claims are accepted apart from the ticket price refund. 

Discounts
for concert tickets are available for schoolchildren and students if they present a valid ID. Please scan or photocopy the ID and include it in your order (via fax, e-mail or postal mail). Please also have the ID ready to show for admission to the concert. 

After the concert has begun
there is no claim to admission. Our personnel will nevertheless allow you to enter the concert hall after the intermission at the latest. 

The evening box office 
opens one hour before the concert begins. Reserved tickets lose their validity if they are not picked up 30 minutes before concert begin at the latest. Thus, please arrive on time and allow for eventual waiting time at the evening box office or for parking in your schedule. 

Remaining tickets 
can be purchased, if available, through the hotline +49 (0) 1 75 – 5 98 79 70 that can be reached during the SPANNUNGEN Festival Week from 10AM to 12AM and from 2PM to 5PM, or at the evening box office one hour before the concert begins.

Your ticket order including the advance booking fee becomes obligatory when you accept the order conditions on our website “www.spannungen.de” during the order process,  and when you click on the “purchase obligatory” button.

BESTELLKONDITIONEN

Allgemeine Bestellkonditionen

SPANNUNGEN: Musik im RWE-Kraftwerk Heimbach

Bestellmöglichkeiten
Postbestellung an
SPANNUNGEN: Musik im RWE-Kraftwerk Heimbach
Postfach 10 11 45
D-52311 Düren

Faxbestellung an
+49 (0) 24 21–97 16 83 

Online-Bestellformular unter
http://www.spannungen.de/kartenanforderung.html

Die Bestellung richtet sich an: Kunstförderverein Kreis Düren e.V.

Die Bestellung von Einzelkarten ist begrenzt auf     
4 Karten pro Konzert
8 Karten für die gesamte Konzertwoche.

Die Vorverkaufsgebühr beträgt
für Einzelkarten: 10 % des Preises
für Abonnements: EUR 5,-

Die Bearbeitung der Bestellungen erfolgt in der Reihenfolge des Eingangs.
Ihre Bestellung stellt ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages über die bestellten Konzertkarten dar.

Online-Bestellung:
Bei Bestellung über das Formular unter www.spannungen.de erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, die den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bestätigt und deren Einzelheiten aufführt (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt noch keine Annahme Ihres Angebotes dar, sondern informiert Sie darüber, dass Ihre Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist.
Online-Besteller erhalten innerhalb einer Woche nach Kartenbestellung eine Rechnung bzw. Benachrichtigung an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. 

Post- oder Faxbestellung
Post- und Faxbesteller erhalten innerhalb einer Woche eine Rechnung bzw. Benachrichtigung auf dem Postweg oder an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

Kartenbestellungen können nur bei ausreichend vorhandenen Kartenkontingenten angenommen werden. Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst durch Versendung der bestellten Konzertkarten oder Zusendung einer Ihrer Bestellung entsprechenden Rechnung zustande.  Da wir Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Freizeitbetätigungen erbringen, liegt gemäß § 312g Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 9 BGB kein sog. Fernabsatzvertrag im Sinne von § 312b BGB vor. Dies bedeutet, dass das für sog. Fernabsatzverträge gesetzlich vorgesehene zweiwöchige Widerrufsrecht des Kunden durch eine gesetzliche Ausnahme ausgeschlossen ist. Jede Kartenbestellung ist damit verbindlich und verpflichtet nach Annahme durch uns als Veranstalter zur Abnahme und unverzüglichen Bezahlung der bestellten Karten.  

Die Versendung der Konzertkarten
findet nach Zahlungseingang statt. Zahlungsfrist ist 7 Tage nach Rechnungsstellung. Nach Ablauf dieser Zahlungsfrist gehen die Karten wieder in den freien Verkauf.

Umtausch bzw. Rückgabe
von bereits zugestellten Karten ist nicht möglich. Änderungen von Programmen und Besetzungen bleiben grundsätzlich vorbehalten und berechtigen nicht zur Kartenrückgabe. Im Falle der Absage oder des Abbruchs eines Konzertes sind über die Erstattung des Kartenpreises hinaus gehende Schadensersatzansprüche ausgeschlossen.

Ermäßigungen
auf die Konzertkarten gibt es für Schüler und Studenten bei Vorlage eines Nachweises. Wir bitten, uns den entsprechenden Ausweis bei der Bestellung per Fax oder (gescannt) per E-Mail zuzusenden und auch bei Konzerteinlass bereit zu halten.

Nach Konzertbeginn
besteht kein Anspruch auf Zutritt zum Konzert. Unser Aufsichtspersonal wird Ihnen aber spätestens nach der Pause den Zutritt ermöglichen.

Die Abendkasse
öffnet eine Stunde vor Konzertbeginn. Reservierte Karten verfallen, wenn sie nicht bis spätestens 30 Minuten vor Konzertbeginn abgeholt werden. Bitte kommen Sie deshalb rechtzeitig zur Veranstaltung und planen Sie auch mögliche Wartezeiten an der Kasse oder für die Parkplatzsuche ein.

Restkarten
erhalten Sie, soweit vorhanden, über die während der Spannungen-Woche von 10-12 und von 14-17 Uhr geschaltete Hotline +49 (0) 1 75 – 5 98 79 70 oder jeweils eine Stunde vor Konzertbeginn an der Abendkasse.

Ihre Bestellung der Karte zum Kartenpreis zuzüglich VVK-Gebühr wird verbindlich durch Akzeptieren der auf unserer Website "www.spannungen.de" aufgeführten Bestellkonditionen und im Online-Buchungsprozess  zudem durch Anklicken des Buttons "zahlungspflichtig bestellen".